Me, Myself, & I

15894744_10210083161348984_4176909680310813886_n

Hey Hello guys so this is me without my make up!

Well, not really without make up..

More like.. without sfx and face paint make up lol..

I mean this is my face with a natural make up, a daily make up I used.. Yes, bold burgundy, dark and deep red lips is my daily make up.. Cause why not? Thanks for coming and enjoy!

Read more to watch my vlog!!

Oh and by the way I took this selfie while I was on vacation.. You can watch my vlog down here

Vlog gunung galunggung

Leave a Reply

